4 Star Hotels in Cork City

Contact Details

New Ambassador Hotel & Health Club, Cork
Military Hill,
St. Lukes,
Cork City,
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0)21 4539000

Fax: +353 (0)21 4551997


Find us on the GDS

Hotel Reservation Codes:

AMADEUS GDS: YX ORKAHH

GALILEO/APOLLO GDS: YX 61838

SABRE GDS: YX o65958

WORLDSPAN GDS: YX ORKAH

 

 

Contact Us By Email


General Manager:  Eoin Daly - edaly@ambassadorhotel.ie

General Enquiries: Reception - reservations@ambassadorhotel.ie

Reservations Manager: Rhona Heggtveit - rhona@ambassadorhotel.ie

Events & Cookhouse Bookings: Elaine Mulcahy – events@ambassadorhotel.ie

Sales Executive: Aoife Lohse - aoife@ambassadorhotel.ie

Accounts: Jill Healy - jill@ambassadorhotel.ie

Website: www.ambassadorhotelcork.ie

Connect with Us:  www.facebook.com/ambassadorhotelcork

 

Like us on Facebook  facebookicon.gif (facebook image)

 

 

Special Offers with Ambassador Hotel

Check out our great value offers at our luxury hotel.From family breaks, quick getaways to luxurious spa weekends, we have a great range of hotel special offers available throughout the year.

 

Local Attractions

Check out the many local attraction near our hotel such as the Blarney Castle and Fota Wildlife.